The Novel Series

THE Movie franchise

The Howling (1981) on IMDb
Howling II: Stirba - Werewolf Bitch (1985) on IMDb
The Marsupials: The Howling III (1987) on IMDb
Howling IV: The Original Nightmare (Video 1988) on IMDb
Howling V: The Rebirth (1989) on IMDb
The Howling: Reborn (Video 2011) on IMDb
Howling VI: The Freaks (Video 1991) on IMDb
Howling: New Moon Rising (Video 1995) on IMDb

(c)MMXVII Richard Albiston. All Rights Reserved.

Image Rights (c) to their respective owners.